Sign Up

Easter Break (university closed)

By Human Resources, Registrar

Friday, March 29, 2024

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, March 30, 2024
  • Sunday, March 31, 2024
  • Monday, April 1, 2024
  • Friday, April 18, 2025
  • Saturday, April 19, 2025
  • Sunday, April 20, 2025
  • Monday, April 21, 2025
  • Friday, April 3, 2026
  • Saturday, April 4, 2026
  • Sunday, April 5, 2026

Easter Break University Closed

Event Details

  • Ava Collins

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

UD Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved