Eugene Constantin Rome Campus Events

September 22 - October 21, 2020

Thursday, September 24

Graduation Application Due

Deadline for filing application for graduation in December

Saturday, September 26

Tuesday, September 29

Audit Deadline

Last day to change course registration from credit to audit.

Friday, October 2

Fall Reading Day

No classes for undergraduates, Braniff, and School of Ministry.

Monday, October 5

Tuesday, October 6

Wednesday, October 7

Thursday, October 8

Friday, October 9

Friday, October 16

Saturday, October 17

Sunday, October 18

Commencement

Rescheduled Commencement for Spring 2020 Graduates

Monday, October 19

Tuesday, October 20

Wednesday, October 21

September 22 - October 21, 2020