Events

April 22 - May 21, 2021

Thursday, April 22

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Friday, April 23

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Thursday, April 22

Installation view of "It Never Ends"

The University of Dallas Art Department presents an artist talk by Genevieve Armstrong, MFA in Studio Art (Painting). This presentation partially fulfills...

5:30pm
Virtual Event
Virtual Book Presentation by Fr. Roch Kereszty, O.Cist.

Father Roch Kereszty, a Cistercian monk and retired UD theology professor, has recently published two books: The Church of God in Jesus Christ: A Catholic...

7:15pm
Virtual Event

Friday, April 23

William Shakespeare

Join Alumni Relations for a virtual panel to celebrate William Shakespeare's birthday! Panelists include: Professor of English, Gerard Wegemer, Ph.D.,...

Saturday, April 24

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Sunday, April 25

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Monday, April 26

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Tuesday, April 27

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Wednesday, April 28

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

EnCore Lecture "What Makes a Person: Moira, Persona, Ethos"

Join Dr. Gregory Roper for a discussion on What Makes a Person: Moira, Persona, Ethos. He will discuss how if we take each of these ancient terms and view...

Thursday, April 29

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Friday, April 30

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Saturday, May 1

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Sunday, May 2

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Monday, May 3

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Tuesday, May 4

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Commencement

Convocation for Graduating May 2021 students. President Address * Senior Plans & Awards * Departmental Awards Reception to follow on the Haggar...

Wednesday, May 5

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

UD Leadership Lab | Rethinking Employee Engagement in Light of the Pandemic

Join us as we hear from UD Professor J.Lee Whittington about employee engagement. Prior to the COVID pandemic, there was a pervasive concern about the...

12:15pm
Virtual Event

Thursday, May 6

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Friday, May 7

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Saturday, May 8

Final Exams

Final Exams for Braniff, Constantin, School of Ministry

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Sunday, May 9

Final Exams

Final Exams for Braniff, Constantin, School of Ministry

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Monday, May 10

Final Exams

Final Exams for Braniff, Constantin, School of Ministry

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Tuesday, May 11

Final Exams

Final Exams for Braniff, Constantin, School of Ministry

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Wednesday, May 12

Final Exams

Final Exams for Braniff, Constantin, School of Ministry

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Thursday, May 13

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Friday, May 14

UD Full Color Seal

Advising & Fall 2020 Pre-Registration for continuing undergraduates, Braniff & SOM.

Registration and Classes End

Last day for Fall semester early online registration; official close of Spring semester

Saturday, May 15

Sunday, May 16

Spring Commencement 2021

The Spring Commencement ceremony has been scheduled for May 16, 2021, for May 2021 undergraduate and graduate students of the Constantin College of Liberal...

April 22 - May 21, 2021