Events

December 3, 2020 - January 1, 2021

Thursday, December 3

Advising and online early registration

Advising and online early registration for Spring 2020 and Fall Interterm for continuing undergraduates, Braniff, & SOM.

Friday, December 4

Advising and online early registration

Advising and online early registration for Spring 2020 and Fall Interterm for continuing undergraduates, Braniff, & SOM.

UD Wordmark

Final grades due for undergrads, Braniff & NSOM

Virtual Event

Saturday, December 5

Advising and online early registration

Advising and online early registration for Spring 2020 and Fall Interterm for continuing undergraduates, Braniff, & SOM.

Sunday, December 6

Advising and online early registration

Advising and online early registration for Spring 2020 and Fall Interterm for continuing undergraduates, Braniff, & SOM.

Commencement

New! In-Person Commencement Date December 6, 2020 Spring commencement ceremonies that were postponed due to the pandemic have been rescheduled for December...

Monday, December 7

Advising and online early registration

Advising and online early registration for Spring 2020 and Fall Interterm for continuing undergraduates, Braniff, & SOM.

Tuesday, December 8

Advising and online early registration

Advising and online early registration for Spring 2020 and Fall Interterm for continuing undergraduates, Braniff, & SOM.

EnCore Lecture with with Trustee Tan Parker

Join us for an EnCore Presentation featuring Texas State Representative and Trustee, Tan Parker who will be discussing the book he edited, Making Government...

Wednesday, December 9

Advising and online early registration

Advising and online early registration for Spring 2020 and Fall Interterm for continuing undergraduates, Braniff, & SOM.

Campus Silhouette

Join Sister Mary Angelica Neenan and Sister Elinor Gardner for a virtual presentation on the Confessions of St. Augustine, hosted by Alumni Relations!

Thursday, December 10

Advising and online early registration

Advising and online early registration for Spring 2020 and Fall Interterm for continuing undergraduates, Braniff, & SOM.

Friday, December 11

Advising and online early registration

Advising and online early registration for Spring 2020 and Fall Interterm for continuing undergraduates, Braniff, & SOM.

Saturday, December 12

Sunday, December 13

Monday, December 14

UD Wordmark

Grades due for Rome Campus.

Virtual Event

Tuesday, December 15

Wednesday, December 16

Final Exam End Date

Final examinations end; official close of the semester; Christmas recess begins at close of last examination period. Campus housing closes at 10AM on...

Thursday, December 17

Friday, December 18

Online Early Registration Closes

Last day for online early registration ; Fall grades due to Registrar for undergraduates, Braniff, & SOM.

Monday, December 21

UD Wordmark

All grades due for Interterm.

Virtual Event

December 3, 2020 - January 1, 2021