Events

June 3 - July 2, 2020

Wednesday, June 3

Prospanica Wednesday Webinars

Prospanica will offer 30-minute webinars every Wednesday, at 11 am CDT. Over the last three months, priorities have been scattered and reassembled. Once...

College of Business Graduate Admissions Webinars

The Graduate Admission Team will be hosting online webinars every Wednesday to answer your questions and help you decide if the College of Business is right...

Thursday, June 4

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

Sunday, June 7

Monday, June 8

POSTPONED: To Russia with UD: A Cultural and Literary Tour of Russia

POSTPONED TO JUNE 2021 Join UD faculty summer 2020 to embark on a Cultural and Literary Study Abroad Tour: "To Russia With UD." Visit historical sites, meet...

Tuesday, June 9

POSTPONED: To Russia with UD: A Cultural and Literary Tour of Russia

POSTPONED TO JUNE 2021 Join UD faculty summer 2020 to embark on a Cultural and Literary Study Abroad Tour: "To Russia With UD." Visit historical sites, meet...

Wednesday, June 10

POSTPONED: To Russia with UD: A Cultural and Literary Tour of Russia

POSTPONED TO JUNE 2021 Join UD faculty summer 2020 to embark on a Cultural and Literary Study Abroad Tour: "To Russia With UD." Visit historical sites, meet...

Prospanica Wednesday Webinars

Prospanica will offer 30-minute webinars every Wednesday, at 11 am CDT. Over the last three months, priorities have been scattered and reassembled. Once...

Thursday, June 11

Wednesday, June 10

College of Business Graduate Admissions Webinars

The Graduate Admission Team will be hosting online webinars every Wednesday to answer your questions and help you decide if the College of Business is right...

Thursday, June 11

POSTPONED: To Russia with UD: A Cultural and Literary Tour of Russia

POSTPONED TO JUNE 2021 Join UD faculty summer 2020 to embark on a Cultural and Literary Study Abroad Tour: "To Russia With UD." Visit historical sites, meet...

Friday, June 12

POSTPONED: To Russia with UD: A Cultural and Literary Tour of Russia

POSTPONED TO JUNE 2021 Join UD faculty summer 2020 to embark on a Cultural and Literary Study Abroad Tour: "To Russia With UD." Visit historical sites, meet...

Saturday, June 13

POSTPONED: To Russia with UD: A Cultural and Literary Tour of Russia

POSTPONED TO JUNE 2021 Join UD faculty summer 2020 to embark on a Cultural and Literary Study Abroad Tour: "To Russia With UD." Visit historical sites, meet...

Sunday, June 14

POSTPONED: To Russia with UD: A Cultural and Literary Tour of Russia

POSTPONED TO JUNE 2021 Join UD faculty summer 2020 to embark on a Cultural and Literary Study Abroad Tour: "To Russia With UD." Visit historical sites, meet...

Monday, June 15

POSTPONED: To Russia with UD: A Cultural and Literary Tour of Russia

POSTPONED TO JUNE 2021 Join UD faculty summer 2020 to embark on a Cultural and Literary Study Abroad Tour: "To Russia With UD." Visit historical sites, meet...

Crusader Preview

High school students and prospective transfer students, along with their families, are invited to spend a day in the life of a UD student during our Crusader...

Tuesday, June 16

POSTPONED: To Russia with UD: A Cultural and Literary Tour of Russia

POSTPONED TO JUNE 2021 Join UD faculty summer 2020 to embark on a Cultural and Literary Study Abroad Tour: "To Russia With UD." Visit historical sites, meet...

Wednesday, June 17

Fire Safety in the Workplace

Open to all campus employees. According to 29 CFR 1910.157(a)(1) - (d)(6).. Facilities has an annual Fire safety and extinguisher training workshop. It is...

College of Business Graduate Admissions Webinars

The Graduate Admission Team will be hosting online webinars every Wednesday to answer your questions and help you decide if the College of Business is right...

Thursday, June 18

Hope Starts Here Lunch: Catholic Charities of Dallas

Join us for one of our monthly lunches and tour of the CCD Central Services Center. You'll learn how we help improve the lives of those in ened and how your...

Virtual EnCore | "Thomas More, Laughter, Fatherhood" by Dr. Wegemer

Video lecture featuring Dr. Wegemer's course, "Thomas More, Laughter, Fatherhood, " which is offered through Studies in Catholic Faith & Culture. After the...

12pm
Virtual Event

Friday, June 19

Saturday, June 20

Sunday, June 21

Monday, June 22

Tuesday, June 23

Monday, June 22

Virtual Encore | "Maimonides and Abraham: What is the Beginning of Wisdom"

Video lecture featuring Dr. Parens' course, "Maimonides and Abraham: What is the Beginning of Wisdom? " which is offered through Studies in Catholic Faith &...

7pm
Virtual Event

Wednesday, June 24

Thursday, June 25

Wednesday, June 24

College of Business Graduate Admissions Webinars

The Graduate Admission Team will be hosting online webinars every Wednesday to answer your questions and help you decide if the College of Business is right...

Friday, June 26

Saturday, June 27

Sunday, June 28

Monday, June 29

Tuesday, June 30

[POSTPONED] UD & Catholic Charities of Dallas Mobile Food Pantry

Due to ongoing concerns with the Covid-19 virus, the University of Dallas has made the decision to postpone the first CCD Mobile Food Pantry visit, scheduled...

Wednesday, July 1

College of Business Graduate Admissions Webinars

The Graduate Admission Team will be hosting online webinars every Wednesday to answer your questions and help you decide if the College of Business is right...

Thursday, July 2

June 3 - July 2, 2020