Events

December 13, 2019 - January 11, 2020

Friday, December 13

Saturday, December 14

Sunday, December 15

Monday, December 16

Tuesday, December 17

Wednesday, December 18

Thursday, December 19

Friday, December 20

Saturday, December 21

Friday, December 20

UD Men's Basketball vs. St. Thomas (TX)

The Univeristy of Dallas battles University of St. Thomas (TX) in the SCAC opener. To request a disability-related accommodation or wheelchair access...

UD Women's Basketball vs. St. Thomas (TX)

The University of Dallas takes on University of St. Thomas (TX) in the SCAC opener. To request a disability-related accommodation or wheelchair access...

Saturday, December 21

UD Men's Basketball vs. Centenary College

The University of Dallas takes on Centenary College. To request a disability-related accommodation or wheelchair access information, please contact...

UD Women's Basketball vs. Centenary College

The University of Dallas women's basketball team takes on Centenary College. To request a disability-related accommodation or wheelchair access...

Sunday, December 29

UD Men's Basketball vs. Eureka College

The University of Dallas men's basketball team hosts Eureka College. To request a disability-related accommodation or wheelchair access information, please...

Tuesday, December 31

Friday, January 10

UD Men's Basketball vs. Trinity University

UD Men's Basketball takes on Trinity University. To request a disability-related accommodation or wheelchair access information, please contact...

UD Women's Basketball vs. Trinity University

UD Women's Basketball vs. Trinity University To request a disability-related accommodation or wheelchair access information, please contact Accessibility...

Saturday, January 11

UD Men's Basketball vs. Austin College

UD Men's Basketball vs. Austin College. To request a disability-related accommodation or wheelchair access information, please contact Accessibility...

UD Women's Basketball vs. Schreiner University

UD Women's Basketball takes on Schreiner University. To request a disability-related accommodation or wheelchair access information, please contact...

December 13, 2019 - January 11, 2020